易普润国际公司是源自荷兰的特种肥生产商,为滴灌施肥和叶面施肥提供解决方案。我们将帮助您实现更好的作物生长!

“我们扎根于肥料行业,了解如何助您实现作物优质生长。我们用心倾听您的需求,并交付令您满意的产品。”

Erik van den Bergh
总经理 荷兰易普润国际公司

易普润国际大家庭

荷兰易普润和我们的合作伙伴就像一个大家庭。荷兰易普润隶属Thesis 集团。Thesis 集团是一家荷兰的家族企业,作为肥料生产商和供应商,为荷兰种植户服务已有超过百年的经验。荷兰易普润总部和工厂设在荷兰,分支机构分布于法国、中国、美国、黎巴嫩和塞尔维亚等地,业务覆盖全球各地。

易普润的业务遍及全球,并非一般的跨国公司。我们与当地合作伙伴共同努力,与客户密切合作。我们的员工来自19个国家,可使用22种语言,为全球100多个国家的客户提供服务。

我们的作物专家团队熟知欧洲和(亚)热带地区所有作物和生长环境的知识。

我们在高科技园艺和大田作物方面具有领先地位,我们旨在为您提供实际种植情状中最符合当地需求的完整特种肥解决方案,帮助您成长是我们的目标。

珠联璧合,相得益彰

我们骄傲于易普润源于荷兰,我们在高科技园艺和广阔的作物种植方面拥有强大的地位。我们位于荷兰的水溶肥和液体肥生产设施是欧洲最大的。此外,我们在全球的战略合作伙伴也为您提供最广泛的特种肥料解决方案。

在易普润,我们相信将传统矿物养分与生物刺激剂相结合是未来的发展方向。因此,我们专注于创造养分结合生物刺激剂类的一系列革新性的产品, 为我们的滴灌施肥,叶面施肥和精准土壤施肥提供解决方案。养分与生物刺激剂的珠联璧合,结合我们在全球的战略合作伙伴必将相得益彰,共同升华我们为您提供的解决方案。

创新业务模式

“我们努力提升产品质量、培养员工专业能力并构建良好的合作伙伴关系,致力于成为最受客户和供应商喜爱的特种肥公司。

我们诚实可靠,值得信赖。我们为您提供切实可行的解决方案,并乐于以公开和个人的方式与您沟通。

我们以人性化的方式开展业务。无论您来自哪个国家,源于何种文化,我们都一视同仁。我们乐于聆听、弥合差异、开放沟通。像您一样,我们真情实意,以诚相待。”

Erik van den Bergh
总经理 荷兰易普润国际公司

了解更多

作为我们的合作伙伴是怎样的体验?他们为何选择易普润?选择易普润对他们意味着什么?易普润为他们带来了什么?

阅读和观看合作伙伴的故事

我们的员工来自17个国家,可使用超过22种语言为全球100多个国家的客户提供服务。

了解易普润团队

我们拥有欧洲最大的氮磷钾水溶肥和液体肥工厂。结合易普润旗下生产工厂和战略性合作伙伴的解决方案,我们构建高品质产品网络,为您提供各种各样高品质产品。

了解易普润旗下生产工厂

您是否想要了解成为易普润合作伙伴能为您带来哪些优势?别再犹豫,现在就联系我们。我们乐于与您分享各种可能的合作模式。我们也期待聆听您的故事。

成为我们的合作伙伴

我们的明星液体肥料产品

寻找适合您的产品

Van Iperen International is a Dutch producer of Specialty Fertilizer solutions for fertigation and foliar application. We combine our knowledge in mineral fertilizers with the opportunities of biostimulation, creating innovative solutions Where Nutrition meets Biostimulation™.

Erik van den Bergh, Managing Director

"Our roots go deep in the fertilizing business and we know how to feed yours. We help you grow for the best."

Erik van den Bergh, Managing Director
Erik van den Bergh
Managing Director Van Iperen International

The Van Iperen International family

Van Iperen International and its partners are like a family. The company is part of the Thesis Group, a family owned business with about 100 years of experience supplying Dutch growers and producing fertilizers. We operate worldwide with our headquarters and factories in The Netherlands and subsidiaries in France, China, United States, Lebanon and Serbia.

Van Iperen International is a worldwide player, but not a multinational. We work together with local partners and operate close to our clients. Our employees represent 17 nationalities, speak 22 languages and serve clients in over 100 countries. We have crop specialists for all relevant crops and conditions in Europe as well as in (sub) tropical areas.

Combining the best of both worlds

Thanks to our Dutch roots, we have a strong position in high-tech horticulture and broad acre crops. Our production facilities of soluble and liquid fertilizers in the Netherlands are among the largest in Europe. In addition, we work together with a worldwide network of strategic partners to offer you the widest range of Specialty Fertilizer solutions.

At Van Iperen, we believe that combining traditional mineral fertilizers with biostimulants is the future. Therefore, we focus on creating innovative products Where Nutrition meets Biostimulation for fertigation, foliar and precise soil application. Combining the best of both worlds, together with our valued partners worldwide.

We do business differently

Erik van den Bergh and grower in tomato greenhouse

"We aim to become the most likable Specialty Fertilizer company for our customers and suppliers, thanks to our people, partnerships and performance. We listen and deliver.

We are trustworthy, offer you no-nonsense and realistic solutions and like to communicate in an open and personal way.

We do business in a human way. No matter what country or culture you are from, we are all human. We listen, bridge differences and communicate in an open way. We are real, just as you are."

Erik van den Bergh

Learn more about us

Dusan and strawberry grower Michal in strawberry field

How do our partners experience working with us? Why did they choose to work with Van Iperen International? What does it mean to them and what does it yield?

Read and watch their stories

Our employees represent 17 nationalities, speak 22 languages and serve clients in over 100 countries.

Get to know our team
Bag of Van Iperen International fertilizer at our production facilities

Our factories of Water Soluble NPKs and Liquid fertilizers are among the largest within Europe. Combining the solutions from our factories with those from our strategic partners, we created a broad network to offer you the widest range of high quality products.

Learn more about our facilities
Van Iperen International and its partners at customer event Connecting Days

Do you want to learn more about the benefits of becoming a partner of Van Iperen International? Don’t hesitate to contact us. We look forward to hear your story and are happy to tell you all about the possibilities.

Become our partner

Our solutions in the spotlight

Find the right product

Sign up for our newsletter