Company

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

What do we offer you?

 
Van Iperen International can rely on the best expertise there is in the fertilizer sector. Not only do we belong to a business group with a respectable background and history, we are also connected to a network of serious knowledge. That is part of the reason why we can help your business grow. We know how to produce fertilizers, how to use them, and how to distribute them. And we would like to share this with you. Erik van den Bergh, our Managing Director, explains who we are and what our strengths are.
 
 
 
Loading the player ...
 
 
Share this information:mail this page
 
 
 
 

How our marketing benefits you

 
Van Iperen International’s marketing approach will assist you in the expansion of your business, whether you are a grower, distributor or producer. Our strong brand will support you with top of the range products, scientific knowledge and a transparent logistics system. Next to a standard range of products, we also work hard to fill your own, specific needs by way of tailor made solutions. All information you need is available at the touch of a button through the internet or your smart phone. Our marketing manager, Marc van Oers, explains our marketing strategy.
 
 
 
Loading the player ...
 
 
Share this information:mail this page
 
 
 
 

Van Iperen Business Group

 
Van Iperen International derives its expertise from its network as well as from the group we belong to.

Van Iperen B.V. is the market leader in agricultural and horticultural products in the Netherlands. Founded in 1921, Van Iperen possesses tried and tested knowledge of the sector and all related aspects. The company has its own transport fleet, a tank park, and large storage facilities. The crop specialists at Van Iperen are always happy to share their specialist knowledge with our customers in the Netherlands and abroad.

Euroliquids B.V. is a liquid fertilizer plant which was formerly owned by Kemira until being bought by our group in 2006. The company produces liquid fertilizers for horticulture and foliar feeding as well as nitrogen formulas for arable crops. In addition, Euroliquids produces Adblue, a non-toxic emission-reducing additive for diesel engines.

ADOB is the leading specialty fertilizer company in Poland. It is well known for its range of patented products. ADOB produces a complete spectrum of nitrates (calcium-, magnesium nitrate and derivatives), magnesium sulphate, and high-quality chelated micronutrients. Van Iperen International relies on ADOB’s extensive lab services. ADOB is a shareholder in Van Iperen International.

Trans Terminal Dordrecht B.V. is our warehouse facility in Dordrecht (near Rotterdam). TTD is equipped to handle, blend, package, store, and deliver fertilizers. TTD has blending facilities for the production of soluble and granular compound fertilizers and can handle any volume, from bulk to bags, in all sizes.

 
 
 
 
 
Van Iperen B.V.
Euroliquids B.V.
PPC ADOB
Transport Terminal Dordrecht B.V.
 
 
 
 
 

Euroliquids: our liquid fertilizer plant

 
The liquid fertilizer company Euroliquids belongs to the same group as Van Iperen International. Euroliquids is known for the high quality liquid fertilizers it provides for the demanding, Dutch, high- tech greenhouses. Together with Van Iperen it has developed a line of liquid fertilizers and foliar fertilizers for the arable market. Quality, safety and service are their highest priorities.

Robert van den Kieboom, General Manager of Euroliquids, is proud to present you the company.
 
 
 
Loading the player ...
 
 
Share this information:mail this page
 
 
 
 

Meet our team

 
We proudly present our team. The power of Van Iperen International is without doubt the knowledge and experience within the group and our extensive global network. Most of us have more than 15 years’ experience in the international, specialty fertilizer business. We have staff with an extensive knowledge of international logistics, agronomics, as well as with commercial and marketing experience. We gladly invite you to contact us and enter into the world of Van Iperen International. This first contact could serve as the first step in a long term relationship.
 
 
 
 
Erik van den Bergh
Managing Director
erik@iperen.com
+31 6 10993902
 
Philippe Artige
Commercial Director
philippe@iperen.com
+33 6 45126573
 
Paul el Safty
Commercial Director
pauls@iperen.com
+33 6 86070456
 
 
 
Laurent Aubertin
Prod. Dev. Manager
aubertin@iperen.com
+33 7 87068988
 
Valerie Quesnel
Logistics Manager
valerie@iperen.com
+33 6 37958143
 
Marc van Oers
Marketing Manager
marc@iperen.com
+31 6 10994085
 
 
 
Georges Chidiac
Sales Manager Middle East
georges@iperen.com
+96 13132709
 
Mehrdad Damavandi
Regional Director Europe & Asia Pacific
mehrdad@iperen.com
+31 6 13960067
 
Laurent Gregoire
Sales Manager Africa Sub-Sahara
laurent@iperen.com
+32 0 479680046
 
 
 
Fabrice Mazzarese
Sales Manager North America
fabrice@iperen.com
+1 (514) 984-7679
 
Mathieu Cailleau
International Sales Manager
mathieu@iperen.com
+33 6 25 78 14 13
 
Roy Steine
Sales Support
roy@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
 
 
Zahi Zind
Agronomist
zahi@iperen.com
+96 170106377
 
Aleksandar Kurjakov
Agronomist
aleksandar@iperen.com
 
Joanne Grafton
Management Assistant
joanne@iperen.com
+31 186 578806
 
 
 
Jan de Gelder
Production Manager
gelder@iperen.com
+31 6 23804162
 
Peter de Gelder
Quality control and Planning Assistant
peter@iperen.com
+31 6 21340824
 
Angela Kuchina
Logistics Coordinator
angela@iperen.com
+31 186 578879
 
 
 
Marion Held
Logistics Coordinator
marion@iperen.com
+31 186 578880
 
Siegfried Mohaboe
Logistics Coordinator
siegfried@iperen.com
+31 186 578830
 
Yichi Zhang
Logistics Coordinator
yichi@iperen.com
+31 186 578188
 
 
 
Alexandra Graffan
Logistics Coordinator
alexandra@iperen.com
+33467451190
 
Louise Clement
Logistics Coordinator
louise@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
Vaihere Fareura
Logistics Coordinator
vaihere@iperen.com
+31 0 186 57 88 88
 
 
 
Dion Ligtvoet
Logistics Coordinator
dion@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
Gabriëlle Schoemaker
Marketer
gabrielle@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
Marine Denion-Lair
Marketer
marine@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
 
 
Maaike Schellenberger
Document manager
maaike@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
Oedradj Bidjai
Document manager
oedradj@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
Tove Ingman
Document manager
tove@iperen.com
+31 186 578888
 
 
 
Share this information:mail this page
 
 
 
 

Our location

 
 
 
 
 
Navigation system:
According to several navigation systems, Smidsweg 24 is located in the village of Westmaas. This is not correct. Please make sure you do not enter the village of Westmaas itself but that you remain on the secondary road for the following three kilometers. Van Iperen is the second company on your right after the roundabout.

Coming from Rotterdam, direction A29:
  • Take the exit at Oud-Beijerland.
  • Turn right twice towards Westmaas / Mijnsheerenland
  • Continue straight on at the traffic lights.
  • Pass the exit for Westmaas and follow the road until you see the roundabout.
  • At the roundabout, go straight on.
  • Van Iperen is the second company on your right.

Coming from Breda, direction A16:
  • Exit Randweg, Dordrecht.
  • Follow this road and use the Kil tunnel, direction ’s-Gravendeel.
  • Continue on this road and after 10 kilometers turn left at the traffic lights, direction Westmaas / Mijnsheerenland.
  • Go straight on at the traffic lights.
  • Pass the exit for Westmaas and follow the road until you see a roundabout.
  • At the roundabout, go straight on.
  • Van Iperen is the second company on your right.

Coming from Gouda / Utrecht A20 direction Rotterdam:
  • At the junction Terbregseplein, follow the A16 (E19 direction Breda).
  • Follow the A16 (E19).
  • At the junction Ridderkerk, follow the A15 towards Europoort.
  • Follow the A15.
  • After the junction Vaanplein, follow the A29 direction Bergen op Zoom.
  • After 6 kilometers, take the exit Oud-Beijerland.
  • Turn right twice towards Westmaas/Mijnsheerenland.
  • Go straight on at the traffic lights.
  • Pass the exit for Westmaas and follow the road until you see a roundabout.
  • At the roundabout, go straight on.
  • Van Iperen is the second company on your right.
 
 
Share this information:mail this page
 
 
 
 

Contact us

 
We gladly invite you to contact us and enter into the world of Van Iperen International.
 
   
 Security code


 
 
 
 
 
 
Share this page:mail this page
 
 

Smidsweg 24
3273 LK Westmaas
+31 (0) 186 57 8888
The Netherlands

 
P.O. Box 1333
3260 AH Oud-Beijerland
+ 31 (0) 186 57 8888
The Netherlands
 
We gladly invite you to contact us and enter into the world of Van Iperen International.